My ISP is Cox.net – a cable service provider. Until recently, I had been forwarding their messages to my me.com account to make less accounts on my iPhone. I cancelled the forwarding, and added cox.net to my iPhone. Everything works fine, except when I delete a message on my iMac cox account, it stays on my iPhone, and vice-versa.
Is there a way to make it so they will update that I have read and/or deleted a mail? My four other accounts do that. I did set to delete from server when removed from inbox in the advanced settings.