Forum Question: How Do I Reauthorize Computers After Deauthorizing?

I currently have 5 computers authorized on my iTunes account. I don’t remember which computers have been authorized and I have a new MacBook Air I want to authorize. After I deauthorize all computers how will I know which computers are to be added again?
—–
Morgan

Comments: One Response to “How Do I Reauthorize Computers After Deauthorizing?”

    6/21/12 @ 10:03 am

    You can go ahead an authorize the ones that are obvious. Just run iTunes and choose Authorize from the Store menu.
    Then don’t worry about the rest. You’ll know it when you need it. For instance, so you forget the iMac in the basement. The new time you go to use that computer, and access some content on iTunes, you’ll get a message about it not being authorized. Then you just authorize it then.

Comments Closed.