Forum Question: Disable disk verifying

How could I disable verifying when burning a photo disk? I just highlight my disk on the disk top and right click and burn.
—–
Richard

Comments: One Response to “Disable disk verifying”

    2/12/11 @ 9:45 am

    Do you mean when it verifies the disk after it burns it? I can’t recall from memory for sure, but when it is verifying you can just hit the cancel button at that stage.

Comments Closed.